关于我们

关于我们

我们是一支专业、敬业、充满活力和创新精神的团队,这里是你在斯里兰卡的“专属”旅行合作伙伴!在休闲和旅游领域,我们拥有超过十年的丰富专业经验, 为您提供快乐旅游是我们不懈的追求!

我们的管理战略规划会议没有坐在传统的会议室里召开,而是选择在高耸入云的古堡之尖,在古老的废墟之中,在馨香的茶园,在悠悠荡荡的热气球里,或者慵懒的沙滩上召开。我们坚信,各级员工应在为客户规划假期中有着亲身第一手的体验。

大多数的旅游顾问都是把时间花在自己的办公桌旁,而我们,Gateway兰卡旅游的旅游顾问,将大部分时间都花在了发现和探索新的活动和乐趣上面,以不断为我们的合作伙伴和客户提供高款品质产品和个性化的服务标准。Gateway兰卡旅游有着精通多国语言的专业员工,并且在全球五大洲有我们的代表。Gateway兰卡旅游的经营理念之一是为您的旅游提供各种便利,让您的关注点成为我们的工作重点,让我们尊贵的客户尽情享受自己的假期。我们提供每周7天,每天24小时的不间断服务,并帮助客户克服任何困难。

为什么是我们

  1. 本地化服务– “Gateway兰卡旅游” 是100% 的本地公司,包括向导、博物学家和酒店及旅游行业的专家的所有员工都是兰卡当地人。这意味着我们能为您的兰卡假期予以最佳建议。我们可不是互联网上的托,把您倒给别的团队, 您行程的所有服务都是由我们的员工亲自负责的。
  2. 独辟蹊径的经验- 由于我们有着比别人更为“深入斯里兰卡”的经验,我们为您规划的路线更为科学,为您选的地点能让您更好的理解这个国家。斯里兰卡的美丽不能依靠在繁忙的公路上无目的的奔波得到,了解这个国家秘密最好的方式是由我们来指引您。
  3. 仔细的计划 – 我们不会为您提供反复奔波的紧张行程。由于我们充分了解目的地的情况,我们会仔细为您规划行程路线,确保您在旅途中不至于精疲力尽。
  4. 我们的旅游产品涵盖了固定的旅游行程包,量身定制的假日旅游计划,酒店预订,交通及活动安排等。 我们产品组合中不仅有斯里兰卡的度假计划,还涵盖了印度和马尔代夫的假期。

如果您正在寻找一家勇于创新的、能为您提供全套贴心管理服务的旅游公司,那我们就是您的选择!我们热切期待与您一道开始兰卡的神奇之旅!

About us

About us

Dynamic, Professional, Youthful, Innovative and Creative are a few words that describe the founders of Gateway Lanka Tours, which is your “exclusive travel partner” in Sri Lanka. The unique young individuals with over a decade of diverse experience in the field of Leisure and Tourism were brought together by their one common passion – the passion for Travel!

Our management strategic planning sessions are not done in the typical way of sitting in boardrooms but in our innovative ways on top of a Citadel in the sky, amidst ancient ruins, at tea plantations, up in the sky in a hot air balloon or simply relaxing on the beach. We strongly believe that staff at all levels should have firsthand experiences in planning a holiday for our clients.

Where most travel consultants’ base themselves at their desks, we at Gateway Lanka Tours, spend most of their time out on the field discovering and exploring new activities and properties in order to constantly offer our partners and clients a value for money product backed by high quality and personalized service standards. Gateway Lanka Tours has multilingual staff and we are represented in all five continents. One of Gateway Lanka Tours business concepts is to make your concerns our concerns and let our valued customers enjoy their holiday. We provide 24-hour service, 7 days a week and guide its customers through any difficulty they come.

Why Us

  1. We are locals – “Gateway Lanka Tours” is a 100% local managed company with our own staff consists of Guides, Naturalists and Hotel & Travel industry experts. Therefore we are in the best position to advise you on your Holiday in Sri Lanka. All the services during your tour will be provided by our own staff. We are not just another Internet based venture which outsources your tour to another party.
  2. Off the beaten track experience – As we have explored “The inner Sri Lanka” more than anyone else we will take you through very scenic and remote routes and locations to give you a better understanding of the country. Because we know the beauty of Sri Lanka cannot be witnessed by just going on the busy roads. The best kept secrets of Sri Lanka are with us.
  3. Careful Planning – We do not provide you with back to back tight schedules. As we have a thorough knowledge about the destination, we do careful itinerary planning which will ensure that you are not exhausted during your tour.
  4. Our products range from set package tours, tailor made holidays, hotel reservations, transport and event management. The product portfolio is not only limited to holidays in Sri Lanka, but we offer combined holidays with India and Maldives.

If you are looking for a total Destination Management Company with a flair for innovation, then we are the ideal host for your guests… We warmly invite you to” gateway” with Gateway Lanka Tours!